Login Register

Nossa Equipe

Nossa Equipe

Kleber De Paulo
President

kmpaulo@enactus.org

Caio Moura
Program Manager
cmoura@enactus.org

Paula Oliveira
Program Manager
poliveira@enactus.org

Pedro Neves
Administrative Manager
pneves@enactus.org

Marina Pardo

Executive Assistant
mpardo@enactus.org

Vitor Ungari

Program Manager

vungari@enactus.org

Matheus Silva

Program Coordinator

coordenador.s01@enactus.org

Lucas Fraiha

Program Coordinator

coordenador.n01@enactus.org

Adriana Mendes

Program Coordinator

coordenador.ce01@enactus.org

Francielle de Oliveira

Program Coordinator

coordenador.se01@enactus.org

João Pedro Setúbal

Program Coordinator

coordenador.se02@enactus.org